29. July 2020 - 8:30 till 9:30
BeBliss Life & Mindfulness Meditation Coaching20 Beachcomber Drive, Byron Bay, New South Wales 3850
AustraliaByron Bay20 Beachcomber Drive

5 weeks Online Mindfulness with Gabrielle - starts 22nd July, BeBliss Life & Mindfulness Meditation Coaching20 Beachcomber Drive, Byron Bay, New South Wales 3850, Wednesday, 29. July 2020

Have you been wanting to re-centre but not sure how?



Make time for yourself by spending 1 hour per week with me and like-minded people ?‍♀️



Everyone is welcome, beginners to regular meditators, to deepen our meditation & mindfulness practices, and enjoy relaxation and sharing together.



Try a session for FREE on 22nd July, bookings here: https://www.bebliss.com.au/events/free-introductory-class



My next course starts Wednesday, 29th July.



Here's what you get for 5 weeks ?

* 5 x 1-hour online sessions

* 6.30pm - 7.30pm (Sydney/Melbourne time) + 30mins extra Q&A time

* 24 online recordings

* Access to the BeBliss Facebook group community

* Unlimited email support



Together, we will implement life-long skills to help reduce stress, anxiety, worry, uncertainty, overwhelm and everything else that comes with being busy humans.



Ready to join me? Click the ticket link to sign up ?



5 weeks starting:

- Sydney/Melbourne: 6:30-7:30pm, Wednesday 29th July

- United Kingdom: 09:30-10:30am, Wednesday 29th July

- Japan: 5:30-6:30pm, Wednesday 29th July

- USA/ET: 04:30-5:30am Wednesday 29th July



Pricing:

5 week course: $125 ($25/week)



Referral Gift:

Have a friend you believe could also benefit from joining us? Refer them to receive your free 25min 1:1 coaching session with me and bonus 5% off.



Recordings

Unlimited access to my 40+ recordings online: $20/month



(concession & scholarships available)

Wednesday, 29. July 2020, BeBliss Life & Mindfulness Meditation Coaching20 Beachcomber Drive, Byron Bay, New South Wales 3850, 5 weeks Online Mindfulness with Gabrielle - starts 22nd July

Find more interesting events
Get event recommendations based on your Facebook taste. Get it now!Show me the suitable events for meNot now