Dragon Dreaming Festival 2017, Wee Jasper, Friday, 03. November 2017

The dreamers, the shakers and wonderment makers are again invited to co-create a collective experience of abundant love and shenanigans while fully immersed in luscious land and soundscapes.

Dragon Dreaming returns to Cooradigbee Homestead in 2017 with new dates coinciding with the Melbourne Cup long weekend to take advantage of some warmer, beach party, weather. Just a six hour drive from Melbourne, or four from Sydney, Wee Jasper is the ultimate destination to Giddy Up with your mates. Don't forget ya floaties!

TICKETS: https://dragondreaming.com.au/Tickets
Super Early Bird $165.00 SOLD OUT
Early Bird $180.00 SOLD OUT
Punctual Bird $200.00 SOLD OUT
Right On Time Bird $220.00 ON SALE NOW
Car Pass $20.00 BUY NOW



FULL LINEUP:

DLR (UK) - https://soundcloud.com/j_dlr
Ant TC1 (UK) - https://soundcloud.com/anttc1
Sensient - https://soundcloud.com/sensient
Brujo's Bowl (UK) - https://soundcloud.com/brujosbowl
Beetroots (UK) - https://soundcloud.com/beat_roots
Purple Hayes - https://soundcloud.com/purplehayesmusic
Nanosphere - https://soundcloud.com/nanosphere
Bloop (NZ) - https://soundcloud.com/bloopnz
Chamberlain - https://soundcloud.com/chamberlainyeah
Smilk - https://soundcloud.com/smilkmusic
Triforce - https://soundcloud.com/triforce
WindowPain (GR) - https://soundcloud.com/nikwindowpain
Like Liquid - https://soundcloud.com/likeliquidmusic
Eegor - https://soundcloud.com/eegor
Funkform - https://soundcloud.com/funkform
Cheshire - https://soundcloud.com/cheshire
Griff - https://soundcloud.com/griff
GMJ - https://soundcloud.com/gmj-fulcrum
Matter - https://soundcloud.com/matter
Doppel - https://soundcloud.com/doppelau
Sumiruna - https://soundcloud.com/sumiruna
Axon - https://soundcloud.com/axonmusica
Bass To Pain Converter - https://soundcloud.com/basstopainconverter
Victor Y - https://soundcloud.com/victoryclique
Itsu - https://soundcloud.com/itsumusic
Disect - https://soundcloud.com/disect
Somnium - https://soundcloud.com/somniumsounds
Hydrasect - https://soundcloud.com/hydrasect
Skwid - https://soundcloud.com/skwidfingaz
Wild - https://soundcloud.com/wild_psy
Digital Swamp - https://soundcloud.com/digital-swamp
Indigenoise - http://indigenoise.com/
Agency Dub Collective - https://soundcloud.com/agency-dub-collective
Positive Feedback Loop - https://positivefeedbackloop.bandcamp.com/releases
Ugly Bunyip Band - https://soundcloud.com/ugly_bunyip
Xsetra - https://soundcloud.com/xsetra
Juan Tellez - https://soundcloud.com/tellez
Dauntless - https://soundcloud.com/dauntlessdnb
Arya - https://soundcloud.com/arya-beat
Genius - https://soundcloud.com/genius45c
Sunrunner & Sol Connection - https://www.mixcloud.com/sunrunner/
Fourthstate - https://soundcloud.com/fourthstate
Squishy - https://www.mixcloud.com/karl-edmondson/
Space Cadet - https://soundcloud.com/spacecadet
OnePointZero - https://soundcloud.com/onepointzero
Prowler Dub Soundsystem - https://soundcloud.com/jugz1989
Bumble - https://soundcloud.com/bumblebeatz
Loose Cannon - https://soundcloud.com/loose-cannon-1
Bizzle - https://soundcloud.com/bizzle-5
Tarik - https://soundcloud.com/tarik-3
Twisted Jester - https://soundcloud.com/twisted_jester
Ncrypt - https://soundcloud.com/ncryptmusic
Logan Zingus - https://soundcloud.com/loganzingus
oJae - https://soundcloud.com/max-spackman
Binary Distortion - https://soundcloud.com/binarydistortion
ZigMon - https://soundcloud.com/zigmon-bassicrecords
Volkiene - https://soundcloud.com/volkiene
Apex - https://soundcloud.com/apexpsy
Thunder Fox - https://soundcloud.com/thunder-fox-band-official
Stact - https://soundcloud.com/stact Emma Deluxe - https://soundcloud.com/emmadeluxe
Perdy - https://soundcloud.com/perrdy
@philt3r - https://soundcloud.com/philt3r
Anjay - https://soundcloud.com/andrzejgarbacz
Logman & Pstump - https://soundcloud.com/logman-n-pstump
Amber - https://www.mixcloud.com/amberjoy/
Tyx - https://soundcloud.com/tyxhuber
Mau - https://soundcloud.com/maucanada
Fuj - https://soundcloud.com/fuj
Rhythmic Sun - https://soundcloud.com/rhythmic-sun
Ample Sample - https://soundcloud.com/ample-sample
Monkey Brain - https://monkeybrain1.bandcamp.com/
Mandala - https://soundcloud.com/timkicka
DJHRH - https://soundcloud.com/djhrh
Xujih - https://soundcloud.com/xujih
Da Heebie Jeebies - https://soundcloud.com/da-heebie-jeebies
A-Toniq - https://soundcloud.com/a-toniq
Hiraeth - https://soundcloud.com/s-59
Sapien - https://soundcloud.com/sapiensoundtrack
LOK - https://soundcloud.com/user-24468889
Tidy and Samwise - https://soundcloud.com/dj-tidy
Talé - https://soundcloud.com/talesounds
Grundle - https://soundcloud.com/grundle-1
Alchemist - https://soundcloud.com/alchemist101
Gabriel Gilmour - https://soundcloud.com/gabriel_gilmour
Space Theory - https://soundcloud.com/spacetheorymusic
Kazuki - https://soundcloud.com/peterorourke
Touching Sounds - https://soundcloud.com/touching-sounds
Shepz - https://soundcloud.com/shepz
Dream Arcade - https://soundcloud.com/dreamarcademusic
Happy Axe - https://soundcloud.com/happy-axe
Trickbox - https://soundcloud.com/trickb0x
Ant Nebula - https://soundcloud.com/a-9
B-Syde - https://www.facebook.com/MrBSyde/
MastaRyte - https://soundcloud.com/Mastaryte
Joe Oppenheimer - https://soundcloud.com/joe-oppenheimer
Shantaraam - https://soundcloud.com/shantaraam-tauren-nightshayde
Dhanu Ra - https://soundcloud.com/jimi-turtel
DJ Firelily - https://www.mixcloud.com/mcmewz/
Sleepgate - https://soundcloud.com/gatefivetechno
Hour of the Hound - https://soundcloud.com/hourhound_band
Moss Garden - https://soundcloud.com/nothingandnowhere
bio[diversity] - https://soundcloud.com/biodiversity
Eden Sinclair - https://www.mixcloud.com/Donkpsy/
Galaktik
Darkchild

Friday, 03. November 2017, Wee Jasper, Dragon Dreaming Festival 2017

Find more interesting events
Get event recommendations based on your Facebook taste. Get it now!Show me the suitable events for meNot now