22. July 2020 - 8:30 till 9:30
BeBliss Life & Mindfulness Meditation Coaching20 Beachcomber Drive, Byron Bay, New South Wales 3850
AustraliaByron Bay20 Beachcomber Drive

Free Online Mindfulness with Gabrielle - 22nd July, BeBliss Life & Mindfulness Meditation Coaching20 Beachcomber Drive, Byron Bay, New South Wales 3850, Wednesday, 22. July 2020

Have you been wanting to re-centre but not sure how?



Join my Free session and discover how you can create greater ease and well-being in your life. Continue the journey with a further 5 weeks to explore how Mindfulness + Meditation can support you everyday.



Everyone is welcome, beginners to regular meditators, to deepen our meditation & mindfulness practices, and enjoy relaxation and sharing together.



Ready to join me? Click the FREE ticket link to book in ?



22nd July Session Link:

I will send out a separate email to attendees just before the session starts, with the ZOOM link for you, once I receive your booking notification.



**************************************************



My next 5 week course starts Wednesday, 22nd July., first session FREE (see above details).



Make time for yourself by spending 1 hour per week with me and like-minded people ?‍♀️



Here's what you get for 5 weeks ?

* 5 x 1-hour online sessions

* 6.30pm - 7.30pm (Sydney/Melbourne time) + 30mins extra Q&A time

* 24 online recordings

* Access to the BeBliss Facebook group community

* Unlimited email support



Together, we will implement life-long skills to help reduce stress, anxiety, worry, uncertainty, overwhelm and everything else that comes with being busy humans.



Dates: 5 weeks starting:

- Sydney/Melbourne: 6:30-7:30pm, Wednesday 29th July

- United Kingdom: 09:30-10:30am, Wednesday 29th July

- Japan: 5:30-6:30pm, Wednesday 29th July

- USA/ET: 04:30-5:30am Wednesday 29th July



Pricing:

5 week course: $125 ($25/week)



Referral Gift:

Have a friend you believe could also benefit from joining us? Refer them to receive your free 25min 1:1 coaching session with me and bonus 5% off.



(concession & scholarships available)

Wednesday, 22. July 2020, BeBliss Life & Mindfulness Meditation Coaching20 Beachcomber Drive, Byron Bay, New South Wales 3850, Free Online Mindfulness with Gabrielle - 22nd July

Find more interesting events
Get event recommendations based on your Facebook taste. Get it now!Show me the suitable events for meNot now